Unable to Draw Digital (For Now!)

Uncategorized

I suppose it’s time should give I should give an update on things. Unfortunately, I overestimated the processing power of my Surface Book, which uses an Intel Core i5. I was also hasty in claiming that using the drawing software Krita used less power than SketchBook Pro; as I kept using Krita, I realized that my computer was heating up just as much, if not more.

So despite finding a free and open-source software, my computer cannot handle the stress. Until I can find a better alternative that keeps my computer from melting, I’m not doing any more digital drawings. I still may post new sketches using ol’ fashioned ink and crayon, and perhaps some more older drawings. I’m very sorry for this and hope you all understand.

Leave a Reply

